Peaking Lights – The Fifth State Of Consciousness


A1 Dreaming Outside 6:51
A2 Coyote Ghost Melodies 7:17
A3 Everytime I See the Light 6:12
B1 I’ll Be In the Sky 4:08
B2 Love Can Move Mountains 5:33
B3 Sweetness Isn’t Far Away 10:25
C1 Que Du Bon 5:42
C2 A Phoenix And A Fish 6:24
C3 Eclipse Of The Heart 6:55
D1 In My Disguise 5:04
D2 Put Down Your Guns 7:32
D3 Wild Paradise 6:56

1 in stock


Label: Two Flowers Records – TFR003
Format: 2 x records
Country: USA & Europe
Released: Jun 16, 2017
Genre: Dub, Experimental

Additional information

Weight 0,500 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 4 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Peaking Lights – The Fifth State Of Consciousness”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…